The bylaws committee has been diligently working since January to revise our bylaws & polices. Below is a link to the final draft of the revisions. Please take some time to review these. At our annual business meeting on Sept. 18th a vote by the membership is required to accept these changes. You’ll also have an opportunity to ask questions during that portion of the meeting or if you’d like submit your questions to any of the committee members beforehand. Those members are:
Leah Ray Mabry (Chair)
Joe Dahlstrom
Karen Hanson
Scott Hendrix (ex-officio)
Donna Beth McCormick
JoLyn Peters
Heather Wright

Proposed bylaws
Proposed policies